Day Five: Real friends

Shorter post. I realized I was such an active person before the car mishap. Full time student and part time work made me always scheduling what to do next. Free time has turned into a not so freeing time, finding myself meandering around when not reading. However, tomorrow I will replicate my old morning tradition of going to the gym that gave me a reason to wake up early, this time just morning running.

Everyday back home I’ve started to realize who the real friends are. Theres kinds that are happy to see you and others where it’s a privilege to be in their presence. Fuck that. Most of the time they have a problem with you breaking out of your assigned box they put you in. To make sure you don’t change their current reality. Their reality is none of your business.

In essence,

Cut out the non believers.

Leave a Reply

