Day 41: Things begin to click again

As things get busier I find it harder to write here. So from now on instead instead of picking up the day I left off im going to count as though those days happened. Day 41 I find myself again in a rhythm, hopefully for a longer period of time than before. My first night of work went great, it was a training night to see if I would be a good fit for the job. The manager ended up liking me, so did all the staff it seems. After work there was a party held for someone I met that day who was leaving the restaurant. Great guy, sad to see him leave. The party was fun though, karaoke with a room full of Japanese is too funny. I return to work Wednesday, until then its resting and getting things in order that need be. Fair to say I won’t be returning to my first job, good riddance.

Leave a Reply

