Day 64: Escapism

I feel these escapism tendencies coming on more and more. There are thing in life to just let happen as they come. However I feel drawn towards getting that dose of escapism again and again the more im here. I think I did this even more when I was at home with video games and such, letting me escape for hours on then from reality. I wonder if too much reality caused this. Every week is an adventure I feel with new people and new challenges. But I catch myself delving into activities that I know are not exclusively product itself, but its just nice to not have to think about other things for a while. I’m not sure if this is a good or bad thing, but a part of myself is telling me to stop.

Check back in a few days.

Leave a Reply

